Donate to ReForest London

Help support our programs and keep the forest in "The Forest City"!

Donate

ReForest London Newsletter

Keep up to date with ReForest London

Fall 2020 Tree Planting Events Schedule

Fall 2020 Tree Planting Events Schedule:

Saturday September 19,  10 am - 1 pm
Pincombe Pond   (Bostwick)  

Sunday October 4,  10 am - 12 pm
Whisperwood Park  (Byron)

Sunday September 20,  1 - 4 pm
Meadowgate Park   (Summerside) 

Sunday October 4,  1 - 3:30 pm
Whisperwood Park  (Byron)

Wednesday September 23,  5:30 - 7:30 pm
Meadowgate Park   (Summerside) 

Saturday October 17,  10 am - 12 pm
Talbot Wetland   (Talbot / Lambeth) 

Saturday September 26,  10 am - 1 pm
Fox Hollow Ravine   (Whitehills) 

Saturday October 17,  1 - 3:30 pm
Talbot Wetland   (Talbot / Lambeth) 

Sunday September 27,  1 - 4 pm
Briscoe Woods   (The Coves) 

Sunday October 18,  10 am - 12 pm
Thompson Ravine   (Glen Cairn) 

Saturday October 3,  10 am - 12 pm
Meander Creek (Kilally) 

Sunday October 18,  1 - 3:30 pm
Thompson Ravine   (Glen Cairn)

Saturday October 3,  1 - 3:30 pm
Meander Creek (Kilally) 

Thursday, October 22, 4-6 pm
Pincombe Pond   (Bostwick)

Sunday October 4,  10 am - 12 pm
Pincombe Pond   (Bostwick)

Saturday, October 24, 12-4 pm
Thompson Ravine Part 2 (Glen Cairn) 

 

Thursday, October 29, 4-6 pm
Thompson Ravine Part 3 (Glen Cairn)