Donate to ReForest London

Help support our programs and keep the forest in "The Forest City"!

Donate

ReForest London Newsletter

Keep up to date with ReForest London

Past Community Event Dates - 2018

Community Events

Saturday Jan. 27

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

LUSO Family Literacy Day

Family Centre Carling-Thames and

Northbrae Public School

335 Belfield Street

Community Events

Saturday Jan. 27

2:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Lifestyle Home Show

Metroland Media Agriplex, Western Fair District

845 Florence Street

Community Events

Friday, February 9

8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Landscape Ontario's Plant Symposium

Lamplighter Inn and Conference Centre

591 Wellington Rd.

Community Events Saturday, February 10

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

London Knights Game

Budweiser Gardens

99 Dundas Street

 
Community Events Saturday March 3 10:00 am - 3:00 pm   Seedy Saturday

Carling Heights Optimists Community Centre

656 Elizabeth Street

 Community Events Wednesday March 7 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Newcomer Volunteer Fair

Stronach Community Centre

1221 Sandford Street

Community Events Saturday April 7 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Go Wild Grow Wild 

Metroland Media Agriplex, Western Fair District

845 Florence Street

Community Events Fri. April 13

Sat. April 14

Sun. April 15

12:00 pm-7:00 pm

10:00 am-6:00 pm

11:00 am-5:00 pm

Home & Outdoor Show

Metroland Media Agriplex, Western Fair District

845 Florence Street

Tree Depots icon Sunday April 22 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Trails Open London - Earth Day

St. Julien Park

15 Tommy Hunter Way

Community Events Saturday April 28 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Forest City Road Race Registration Day

Seedling Give Away

Victoria Park

580 Clarence Street

Community Events Wednesday May 9 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Older Adult Volunteer Fair

Cherryhill Village Mall

301 Oxford Street W.

Community Events Thursday May 10 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Youth Volunteer Fair

London Central Library

251 Dundas Street

Community Events Tuesday May 15 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Civic Engagement Fair

Innovation Works

201 King Street

Community Events Saturday May 19 12:00 pm-5:00 pm

B Davison Secondary School

785 Trafalgar Street

Community Events Saturday June 2 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Gathering on the Green

165 Elmwood Avenue

Community Events Thursday June 7 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Tecumseh Public School Fun Fair

401 Tecumseh Avenue E.

Community Events Friday Sept 7 - 
Sunday Sept 16
Weekdays: 3pm - 10 pm
Weekends 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Canada Building,  Western Fair

316 Rectory Street