Help us plant trees in 2019! There are so many ways YOU can help make the Forest City greener.

 Join us for one of our summer Aftercare events!

Community events

Tree Depots icon 

Tree Plantings icon

Aftercare

hikes

workshops

Tree Depots are pop-up stations that offer free trees to anyone who is a resident in London.

Tree Plantings bring community members together to make London healthier and greener by planting trees in parks and naturalized areas.

Aftercare events care for young trees to ensure they are able to grow healthy and strong after planting.

Forest Hikes offer Londoners a chance to explore our city's beautiful natural areas and learn about the forests.

 

Upcoming Volunteer Events:

  Date Time Location
Tuesday June 18, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marr Drain
601 Exeter Road

Thursday June 20, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Fox Hollow Ravine North
787 Fanshawe Park Road W

Tuesday June 25, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Fairmont Park
42 Algonquin Crescent

Wednesday June 26, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Carroll Park
270 Ellerslie Road

Saturday June 29, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Cantebury Park
99 Prince of Wales Gate

Wednesday July 3, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kains Woods SWM
1451 Oxford Street W

Thursday July 4, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Paul Haggis Park
2875 Bateman Trail

Saturday July 6, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Huntington Park
63 Meadowridge Road

Tuesday July 9, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Somerset Woods
635 Boler Road

Wednesday July 10, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Marr Drain
601 Exeter Road

Tuesday July 16, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Talltree Park
298 Exmouth Circle

Wednesday July 17, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sovereign Woods
670 Sovereign Road